• banner-01
  • banner-02
  • banner-03
  • banner-04
  • banner-05
  • banner-06

Men's League 2014 Schedule & Results

2014 Schedule & Results
MUST BE REGISTERED IN MEN'S LEAGUE TO PARTICIPATE IN TOURNAMENTS

DATE DAY EVENT TIME REGISTER/ RESULTS
March 23 Sunday Individual Stroke Play 10:00am Tee-times Results 
April 5 Saturday 2-Man Best Ball  (breakfast) 8:30am Shotgun Results
April 19 Saturday 1-2-3-4 Best Ball 9:00am Tee-times Results
April 20 Sunday Individual Match Play Bracket FULL 
May 3 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 8:00am Tee-times REGISTER 
May 11 Sunday Team Match Play Bracket FULL
May 18 Sunday 2-Man Chapman Scotch 8:00am Shotgun REGISTER 
June 7-8 Sat-Sun Member-Member 7:30am Tee-times REGISTER 
June 22 Sunday Modified Stableford 8:00am Tee-times  
July 12-13 Sat-Sun Ryder Cup 7:30am Tee-times  
July 26 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 8:00am Shotgun  
August 9-10 Sat-Sun Club Championship  (2 X pts.) 8:00am Tee-times  
August 24 Sunday 2-Man Best Ball  (2 X team pts.) 8:00am Tee-times  
September 6 Saturday Individual Stroke Play  (1 1/2 X pts.) 8:30am Tee-times  
September 20 Saturday Players Championship (Top 20 on Pts. List) 8:30am Shotgun  
October 4 Saturday 3-Club Tournament 10:00am Shotgun  
October 18 Saturday 2-Man 6-6-6 Tournament 10:00am Tee-times