• banner-01
  • GolfShop2
  • banner-02
  • banner-03
  • golfshop
  • banner-04
  • banner-05
  • banner-06

Men's League 2016 Schedule

 
 
DATE DAY EVENT TIME RESULTS
March 20 Sunday 2-Man Best Ball 10:00am Tee Times  
April 2 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 10:00am Tee Times  
April 17 Sunday 3-2-1 Best Ball 9:00am Shotgun  
April 17 Sunday Individual Match Play Deadline to Register  
April 30 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 9:00am Tee Times  
May 14-15 Sat-Sun Member-Member 8:00am Tee Times  
May 29 Sunday Individual Stroke Play 7:30am Tee Times  
June 11 Saturday Member-Guest 7:30am Shotgun  
June 25 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 8:00am Tee Times  
July 10 Sunday Hero-Bum Best Ball 8:00am Shotgun  
July 24 Sunday 2-Man Best Ball 8:00am Shotgun  
August 13-14 Sat-Sun CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 8:00am Tee Times  
August 27 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 9:00am Tee Times  
September 10 Saturday Players Championship 8:30am Shotgun  
September 10 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 8:30am Shotgun  
September 24-25 Sat-Sun Ryder Cup 8:30am Tee Times  
October 8 Saturday Heaven & Hell 10:00am Tee Times