2300 Indian Peaks Trail
Lafayette, CO 80026
Call Us Today:
(303) 666-4706

Facebook

Instagram

IndianpeaksgcFollow
  • Sub Banner 1

"Men's League 2016 Schedule"

 
 
DATE DAY EVENT TIME RESULTS
         
April 2 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 10:00am Tee Times pdfResults 
April 24 Sunday 3-2-1 Best Ball 9:00am Shotgun pdfResults 
April 17 Sunday Individual Match Play  
April 30 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 9:00am Tee Times Cancelled 
May 14-15 Sat-Sun Member-Member 8:00am Tee Times pdfResults
May 29 Sunday Individual Stroke Play 7:30am Tee Times pdfResults
June 11 Saturday Member-Guest 7:30am Shotgun pdfResults 
June 25 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 8:00am Tee Times pdfResults 
July 10 Sunday Hero-Bum Best Ball 8:00am Shotgun pdfResults 
July 24 Sunday 2-Man Best Ball 8:00am Shotgun pdfResults 
August 13-14 Sat-Sun CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 8:00am Tee Times pdfResults
August 27 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 9:00am Tee Times pdfResults 
September 10 Saturday Players Championship 8:30am Shotgun  pdfResults
September 10 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 8:30am Shotgun pdfResults 
September 24-25 Sat-Sun Ryder Cup 8:30am Tee Times pdfResults
October 8 Saturday Heaven & Hell 10:00am Tee Times