Get Golf Ready

Get Golf Ready!

5 Lessons only $119

GetGolfReady 526x190

Get Golf Ready is for the new or returning golfer and teaches you everything you’ll need to begin playing in just five lessons.  Under the supervision of PGA professionals and apprentices, these lessons combine fun, friends, and fitness. Each session will focus on the various golf skills you will use while playing.  In addition to learning the basics, you will be guided onto the golf course to put your skills into action in a casual, friendly setting. 

Complimentary with the price of the Get Golf Ready Clinic makes this a $174 value:$30 Driving Range Punch Card  (5 small buckets)$25 Green Fee Discount Card ($5 off for 5 rounds)

GGR Discover 290x73

  • Session I: Putting. Etiquette on the greens
  • Session II: Chipping and pitching. Experience on the golf course
  • Session III: The full golf swing with irons
  • Session IV: Full swing with driver, woods, and irons. Session ends on the golf course
  • Session V: Putting it all together. Playing a scramble on the golf course
  • Five 90-minute sessions for $119
  • 6:1 student to instructor ratio
 
 
 
Get Golf Ready
Class Code Dates Day Times Capacity
GGR-1 March 31-April 7-14-21-28 Saturday 5:30-7:00pm 6
GGR-2 April 3-5-10-12-17 Tue/Thu 5:45-7:15pm 6
GGR-3 April 30-May 2-7-9-14 Mon/Wed 6:15-7:45pm 6
GGR-4 May 11-18-25-June 1-8 Friday 5:00-6:30pm 6
GGR-5 May 19-26-June 2-9-16 Saturday 5:00-6:30pm 6
GGR-6 May 25-30-June 1-6-8 Fri/Wed 6:45-8:15pm 6
GGR-7 June 11-13-18-20-25 Mon/Wed 5:00-6:30pm 6
GGR-8 July 5-10-12-17-19 Thu/Tue 6:45-8:15pm 6
GGR-9 July 9-11-16-18-23 Wed/Mon 6:45-8:15pm 12
GGR-10 August 22-24-29-31-Sept 5 Wed/Fri 5:45-7:15pm 6

These Women-Only classes are just like the regular classes listed above, which some women may find less intimidating and more enjoyable.

Get Golf Ready - Women
Class Code Dates Day Times Capacity
GGRW-1 May 1-3-8-10-15 Tue/Thu 6:15-7:45pm 6
GGRW-2 May 29-31-June 5-7-12 Tue/Thu 5:00-6:30pm 6
GGRW-3 May 29-31-June 5-7-12 Tue/Thu 6:45-8:15pm 6
GGRW-4 June 11-13-18-20-25 Mon/Wed 6:45-8:15pm 6
GGRW-5 July 5-10-12-17-19 Thu/Tue 5:00-6:30pm 6
GGRW-6 July 14-21-28-Aug 4-11 Saturday 5:30-7:00pm 6
GGRW-7 July 26-31-Aug 2-7-9 Thu/Tue 6:00-7:30pm 6
GGRW-8 July 27-Aug 1-3-8-10 Fri/Wed 6:00-7:30pm 6
GGRW-9 August 21-23-28-30-Sept 4 Tue/Thu 5:45-7:15pm 6
GGRW-10 August 25-Sept 1-8-15-22 Saturday 3:00-4:30pm 6
GGRW-11 August 25-Sept 1-8-15-22 Saturday 4:45-6:15pm 6
Close