2300 Indian Peaks Trail
Lafayette, CO 80026
Call Us Today:
(303) 666-4706
  • Sub Banner 1

"Men's League 2017 Schedule"

 
 
DATE DAY EVENT TIME RESULTS
March 23  Thursday  Opening Night Meet & Greet  6:00pm   
April 2 Sunday Individual Stroke Play 9:00am Tee Times  
April 9 Sunday Registration Deadline   
April 15 Saturday 1-2-3-4 Best Ball (Breakfast) 9:00am Shotgun 
 
April 29 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 9:00am Tee Times  
May 20-21 Sat-Sun Member-Member 8:00am Tee Times  
June 4 Sunday Individual Stroke Play 7:30am Tee Times  
June 17 Saturday Member-Guest (Lunch) 7:30am Shotgun  
July 1 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 8:00am Tee Times  
July 15-16 Sat-Sun Ryder Cup 7:30am Tee Times  
July 30 Sunday 2-Man Best Ball 8:00am Shotgun  
August 12 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 8:30am Tee Times  
August 26-27 Sat-Sun CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP 8:30am Tee Times  
September 9 Saturday Players Championship 8:30am Shotgun  
September 9 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 8:30am Shotgun  
September 23 Saturday Individual Stroke Play 8:30am Tee Times  
October 7 Saturday 2-Man 6-6-6 Tournament 10:00am Tee Times