2021 Men's League Schedule & Results

IPML Homepage

Pace of Play Expectations / Notice to Competitors

Register Online by clicking the link below

DateDayEventTimeResults
March 28 Sunday Stroke Play 9:00am Tee Times RESULTS
April 10 Saturday ABCD 1-2-3-4 Best Ball 9:00am Tee Times RESULTS
April 25 Sunday The Peaks Masters (Major) 9:00am Tee Times
April 25 Sunday Individual Match Play - Registration Deadline  
May 8 Saturday 2-Man Best Ball 9:00am Tee Times Opens 4/24 
May 23 Sunday Stroke Play 8:00am Tee Times  
June 5/6 Sat-Sun The Accomplice (Major)
7:30am TT- Sat
7:30am TT - Sun
 
June 19 Saturday Stroke Play 8:00am Tee Times  
July 3 Saturday 2-Man Best Ball 7:30am Tee Times  
July 17/18 Sat/Sun Ryder Cup 7:30am Tee Times  
August 1 Sunday The Peaks Cup (Major) 8:00am Tee Times  
August 15 Sunday 2-Man 6-6-6 8:30am Tee Times  
August 28/29 Sat/Sun Indian Peaks Club Championship (Major) 8:30am Tee-Times  
September 11 Saturday Players Championship Invitational 8:30am Tee Times   
September 25 Saturday 3-2-1 Best Ball 9:00am Tee Times  
Close