2020 IPML Schedule & Results

PLEASE DIRECT ANY EMAILS TO This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Register Online by clicking the link below

DateDayEventTimeResults
March 21 Saturday Stroke Play 9:00am Tee Times Cancelled 
April 5 Sunday 2-Man Best Ball 9:00am Shotgun 
Cancelled 
April 19 Sunday The Peaks Masters (Major) 9:00am Tee Times  Cancelled
May 2 Saturday Stroke Play 8:00am Tee Times Results
May 17 Sunday 2-Man Best Ball 8:00am Tee Times Results 
May 24 Sunday Individual Match Play-Registration Deadline   Results 
May 30-31 Sat-Sun The Accomplice (Major)
7:30am TT- Sat
7:30am TT - Sun
Results 
June 13 Saturday Stroke Play 8:00am Tee Times Results 
June 27-28 Sat-Sun Ryder Cup 7:30am Tee Times  Results
July 11 Saturday Stroke Play 7:30am Tee Times Results 
July 26 Sunday The Peaks Cup (Major) 8:00am Tee Times Results
August 8 Saturday Member/Guest 8:30am Tee Times Results 
August 16 Sunday 2-Man Best Ball 8:30am Tee-Times Results 
August 29-30 Sat-Sun Indian Peaks Club Championship (Major) 8:30am Tee Times Results 
September 12 Saturday Players Championship Invitational 8:30am Tee Times  Results 
September 27 Sunday Stroke Play 9:00am Tee Times Results
 October 18 Sunday Heaven & Hell 2-Man Best Ball 9:00am Tee Times Results
Close