Mens League Skins Game

Thursday Weekly Skins Game

The very popular weekly Skins Game is played every Thursday afternoon, May through August (17 dates).  The Skins Game features 9-hole play with a more casual flavor than our regular tournament calendar.  Tee-times 4:00-6:00pm.  Play is from Blue Tees, with an option to play the Black Tees.  Seniors (age 60+) and players with a handicap index of 15.0 or higher have the option of playing the Gold Tees. Super-Seniors (age 70+) have the option of playing the White Tees.  Extra Super-Seniors (age 80+) have the option of playing the Red tees.

To play in the Thursday Skins Game, players must register by Tuesday at 5:00pm so we have a count of players for tee-times.  Entry fee for the Skins Game is $39, which is the 9-hole green fee + $10 for skins ($5 gross skins, $5 net skins).  Skins Game winnings will be posted to the player's Golf Shop Credits.  Players will receive 5 Players Points for playing each week in the Skins Game, up to a maximum of 50 points total for Skins Games.

Tee Times are approximately 4:00--5:00pm each Thursday

REGISTER ONLINE

DayDateFormatResults 
Thursday May 6  Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday May 13 Stroke Play  RESULTS 
Thursday May 20
Stroke Play
 RESULTS
Thursday May 27 2-Man Combined RESULTS 
Thursday June 3 Stroke Play  RESULTS 
Thursday June 10  Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday June 17  Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday June 24 2-Man Combined RESULTS
Thursday July 1  Stroke Play RAIN OUT 
Thursday July 8  Stroke Play  RESULTS
Thursday July 15  Stroke Play RESULTS 
Thursday July 22 Stroke Play  RESULTS 
Thursday July 29 4-Club RESULTS
Thursday August 5 Stroke Play 
Thursday August 12 Stroke Play   
Thursday August 19 Stroke Play   
Thursday August 26 TBD  
       
Close