Mens League Skins Game

Thursday Weekly Skins Game

The very popular weekly Skins Game is played every Thursday afternoon, May through August (18 dates).  The Skins Game features 9-hole play with a more casual flavor than our regular tournament calendar.  Tee-times 4:00-5:00pm.  Play is from Blue Tees, with an option to play the Black Tees.  Seniors (age 60+) and players with a handicap index of 15.0 or higher have the option of playing the Gold Tees. Super-Seniors (age 70+) have the option of playing the White Tees.  Extra Super-Seniors (age 80+) have the option of playing the Red tees.

To play in the Thursday Skins Game, players must register by Tuesday at 5:00pm so we have a count of players for tee-times.  Entry fee for the Skins Game is $38, which is the 9-hole green fee + $10 for skins ($5 gross skins, $5 net skins).  Skins Game winnings will be posted to the player's Golf Shop Credits.  Players will receive 5 Players Points for playing each week in the Skins Game, up to a maximum of 50 points total for Skins Games.

Tee Times are approximately 4:00--5:00pm each Thursday

REGISTER ONLINE

DayDateFormatResults 
Thursday May 2 Stroke Play  
Thursday May 9 Stroke Play  
Thursday May 16 TBD  
Thursday May 23 Stroke Play  
Thursday May 30 Stroke Play  
Thursday June 6 TBD  
Thursday June 13 Stroke Play  
Thursday June 20 Stroke Play  
Thursday June 27 TBD  
Thursday July 4 NO EVENT HOLIDAY
Thursday July 11 Stroke Play  
Thursday July 18 TBD  
Thursday July 25 Stroke Play  
Thursday August 1 Stroke Play  
Thursday August 8 TBD  
Thursday August 15 Stroke Play  
Thursday August 22 Stroke Play  
 Thursday August 29 TBD  
Close