Mens League Skins Game

Thursday Weekly Skins Game

The very popular weekly Skins Game is played every Thursday afternoon, May through August (18 dates).  The Skins Game features 9-hole play with a more casual flavor than our regular tournament calendar.  Tee-times 4:00-5:00pm.  Play is from Blue Tees, with an option to play the Black Tees.  Seniors (age 60+) and players with a handicap index of 15.0 or higher have the option of playing the Gold Tees. Super-Seniors (age 70+) have the option of playing the White Tees.  Extra Super-Seniors (age 80+) have the option of playing the Red tees.

To play in the Thursday Skins Game, players must register by Tuesday at 5:00pm so we have a count of players for tee-times.  Entry fee for the Skins Game is $38, which is the 9-hole green fee + $10 for skins ($5 gross skins, $5 net skins).  Skins Game winnings will be posted to the player's Golf Shop Credits.  Players will receive 5 Players Points for playing each week in the Skins Game, up to a maximum of 50 points total for Skins Games.

Tee Times are approximately 4:00--5:00pm each Thursday

REGISTER ONLINE

DayDateFormatResults 
Thursday May 3 Stroke Play
Thursday May 10 2-man Best Ball RESULTS 
Thursday May 17 Stroke Play  RESULTS
Thursday May 24 2-man Scramble  RESULTS
Thursday May 31 4-Club RESULTS
Thursday June 7 Stroke Play  RESULTS
Thursday June 14 2-Man Combined Score RESULTS 
Thursday June 21 Birdies & Bogeys RESULTS
Thursday June 28 Stroke Play RESULTS 
Thursday July 5 4-Club  RESULTS
Thursday July 12 Stroke Play  RESULTS
Thursday July 19 3-3-3 (Pick Your Tees) RESULTS 
Thursday July 26 Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday August 2 3- Club RESULTS
Thursday August 9 2-Man Combined Score Results
Thursday August 16 Stroke Play RESULTS
Thursday August 23 3-3-3 Pick Your Tee RESULTS
 Thursday August 30 Stroke Play RESULTS
Close