2300 Indian Peaks Trail
Lafayette, CO 80026
Call Us Today:
(303) 666-4706

Facebook

Instagram

IndianpeaksgcFollow
  • Sub Banner 1

Mens League Skins Game

Thursday Weekly Skins Game

The very popular weekly Skins Game is played every Thursday afternoon, May through August (17 dates).  The Skins Game features 9-hole play with a more casual flavor than our regular tournament calendar.  Tee-times 4:00-5:00pm.  Play is from Blue Tees, with an option to play the Black Tees.  Seniors (age 60+) and players with a handicap index of 15.0 or higher have the option of playing the Gold Tees. Super-Seniors (age 70+) have the option of playing the White Tees.

To play in the Thursday Skins Game, players must register by Tuesday at 5:00pm so we have a count of players for tee-times.  Entry fee for the Skins Game is $37, which is the 9-hole green fee + $10 for skins ($5 gross skins, $5 net skins).  Skins Game winnings will be posted to the player's Golf Shop Credits.  Players will receive 5 Players Points for playing each week in the Skins Game.

DAY DATE TEE-TIMES RESULTS 
Thursday May 5 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday May 12 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday May 19 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday May 26 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday June 2 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday June 9 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday June 16 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday June 23 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday June 30 4:00-5:00pm  RESULTS
Thursday July 7 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday July 14 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS 
Thursday July 21 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday July 28 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday August 4 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS 
Thursday August 11 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday August 18 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS
Thursday August 25 4:00-5:00pm RESULTS